ON TOUR 2015/16

South Africa – The Joburg Theatre

Wednesday 16 September 2015: 8pm
Thursday 17 September 2015: 8pm
Friday 18 September 2015: 8pm
Saturday 19 September 2015: 3pm & 8pm
Sunday 20 September 2015: 2pm
Tuesday 22 September 2015: 8pm
Wednesday 23 September 2015: 8pm
Thursday 24 September 2015: 8pm
Friday 25 September 2015: 8pm
Saturday 26 September 2015: 3pm & 8pm
Sunday 27 September 2015: 2pm
Tuesday 29 September 2015: 8pm
Wednesday 30 September 2015: 8pm
Thursday 1 October 2015: 8pm
Friday 2 October 2015: 8pm
Saturday 3 October 2015: 3pm & 8pm
Sunday 4 October 2015: 2pm

BOOK NOW