Australia

Melbourne

Thu 26 April - The Palms at Crown, 7.30pm
Fri 27 April - The Palms at Crown, 7.30pm
Sat 28 April - The Palms at Crown, 2pm
Sat 28 April - The Palms at Crown, 8pm
Sun 29 April - The Palms at Crown, 5pm
Tue 1 May - The Palms at Crown, 7.30pm
Wed 2 May - The Palms at Crown, 7.30pm
Thu 3 May - The Palms at Crown, 7.30pm
Fri 4 May - The Palms at Crown, 7.30pm
Sat 5 May - The Palms at Crown, 2pm
Sat 5 May - The Palms at Crown, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Perth

Thu 12 April - Regal Theatre, 7.30pm
Fri 13 April - Regal Theatre, 7.30pm
Sat 14 April - Regal Theatre, 2pm
Sat 14 April - Regal Theatre, 8pm
Sun 15 April - Regal Theatre, 3pm
Tue 17 April - Regal Theatre, 7.30pm
Wed 18 April - Regal Theatre, 7.30pm
Thu 19 April - Regal Theatre, 7.30pm
Fri 20 April - Regal Theatre, 7.30pm
Sat 21 April - Regal Theatre, 2pm
Sat 21 April - Regal Theatre, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Brisbane

Tue 8 May - QPAC, Concert Hall, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Sydney

Sat 12 May -
Darling Harbour Theatre at ICC Sydney, 4pm
Sat 12 May -
Darling Harbour Theatre at ICC Sydney, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Getaway

"IRRESSISTIBLE"

DAILY EXPRESS, UK

JOIN THE HOTLIST

Get all the latest news, special offers, ticket updates and merchandise releases

JOIN NOW